Query 25 - 'What can I do to better sexually satisfy my female partner?'

in #advice6 years ago (edited)


FullSizeRender.jpg
by alpha channeling

Question
What can I do to better sexually satisfy my female partner?


IMG_1867.JPG
Tarot card: The Moon
Rune: Jera

Have her lay back and harvest out those orgasms. Take her to the moon.

After casting one Tarot card, I felt I got all I need with Tarot. The rest would have been noise. I cast one Rune to add a cherry on the top. I know that is very simple and straight forward advice; and maybe that is all it takes. She is also looking at some psychoactive molecules excreted by the brain; so maybe something like alcohol or something else that is legal might be beneficial to helping her enjoy the experience.

Friendly reminder: responsible sex is encouraged.


FullSizeRender 3.jpg
by Nature Yoni



Donations Accepted

Bitcoin: 12P3B1ps8pbK8FnLSK5enDJmA8929mcTyo
Ethereum: 0xa7fa75858bcc13EC7F3c71dd73cb5b87F35B07d7
DASH: XwbAmpaubYWT2sAZjME9bouWmVMyCngqga
ZCASH: t1L1VvnuAKj8uH6Z4hCbG49hsadYWkaF3GR

pablo-10.png


Sort:  

Hola @cero-infinito, me encanto la primera imagen muy acorde con el titulo, por que expresa el orgasmo en accion,saludos

Hello @zero-infinity, I loved the first image very consistent with the title, because it expresses the orgasm in action, greetings

Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

Yes, Alpha Channeling is an amazing artist.

Si, efectivamente es un artista ,espero contar pronto con su visita por mi blog para contar con su apoyo,saludos

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85