You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking advice: How do you sit?

in #advice6 years ago

Thank you for caring and for your lovely words, Dreemie. I think it's the worry about my mum that made the backache feel so troublesome. We've always had a weird relationship, mum and I, so it's possible that I don't allow myself to really feel the worry and it manifests in other ways. And since I've been sitting too much that was the obvious place to put it (a bit of speculation there, haha). In any case, as soon as I sound like I'm complaining about my life, I feel like a drama queen. I must stress that my life is beautiful and happy most moments of every day. My struggles are very small to so many other people's. So this was not complaining, just stating the mood of the day as you say. I already feel much better. It's hard to feel blue with friends like you 😊

Sort:  

that's kinda what my ulog is about today. i'm feeling a little... pensive.

I'll tag you in the comments. :)

i love you Drazzy. I hope that things start to heal - everywhere for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43