You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not earning much on Steemit?

in #advice7 years ago

I love the words you used in this article. I am doggy paddling but I am not ever going to give up. And I enjoy the posts and the people here. Do you think Steem will rise in the next few months? Why is it that Bitcoin is rising but the other crypto's are not? I thought that when Botcoin rises, so did the rest.

Sort:  

Thanks @whatisnew and there are a few of us doggy paddling, and we will transition into a breast stroke for the future. I am not an expert but it's all about availability. Bitcoin is being accepted as a form of currency, as most other crypto currencies aren't. Other crypto currencies are normally changed into Bitcoin to then be able to either purchase or buy a fiat currency. The day you can pop to the shop and buy something with your Steem Dollars, is the day you will see them all crypto currencies rise and fall with more synchronicity.

Breast stroke sure is better than doggy paddling! LOL! Thanks for the info! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53