You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETTER TO A NEWBIE| A FEW TIPS FOR A PROMISING STEEMIAN

in #advice6 years ago

I remember this crappy group that I first went and become a part of that advocated vote begging and follow for follow principle. It was the reason I grew slow it this platform and gave them the middle finger and left because it was just wrong.

😂 @maverickinvictus. I seem to have been able to avoid such groups. I hear about it but I have not actually been in one.

Engagement, engagement and genuine engagement. Those are the things that we need to learn and do. I sometimes still look at the promo channels but more of the time I look at those that I engage regularly.

Exactly. One needs to engage with the community if one wants to make any headway here. For me, it is tested and trusted.

Thanks for visiting today. I hope to see you again. Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47