You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

Your philosophy is great. You have a great deal of knowledge about almost everything. I think that most nightmares are a normal reaction to stress, and some believe they help people work through traumatic events. Frequent occurrence of nightmares, however, becomes a disorder when it impairs social, occupational, and other important areas of functioning. The night mares of actual journeys yo other dimensions are great I think. I guess they help us to broaden our minds and views.
But I contradict about how can I repeat the mantra in a dream. I don't know how that's gonna happen. I don't have much knowledge about this subject. I hope you share your knowledge and wisdom with us. Thanks.

Sort:  

Good point!
Repeat it to yourself in the waking hours and in the dreams it will come out naturally. Meaning, in face of a frightening creature you will remember that mantra and say it out loud. The creature will then fade or leave.

With due respect I'm not completely satisfied. But I will take your advice. Thank u . Have a great day

Wow,, is the best your mr @nomad-magus .

Come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57