A fair is better than a thousand advice

in #advice3 years ago

We humans do not learn from an issue without actually experiencing it. No matter how much advice is given, no matter how much we are warned, we do not care about it. We keep making the same mistakes. Until something happens to us, we live directly.

image.png
img

That is why this word was spoken. It is said that a fair is better than a thousand, it is better. Toughts stomach is full. We do not hear. One ear goes in and out the other. However, if we live personally, if we see its drawbacks, its damages, and a permanent damage, we will understand better what is meant to be said.

You know, as soon as we warn your relatives, friends and friends about a subject over and over again, we say, whatever you are, then this is such a situation.

An event that can happen to a person, that is, an event that he can experience, becomes a much more effective experience in his later life. This incident that happened causes him to understand the subject and to be more careful in the next process.

I have a male cat named lion, who hasn't been around for four or five days. I don't know where he went. I don't know which region he went to. I don't know which sphere it went to. I don't know which mountain went to the stream. I hope it will come out from somewhere.

The lion's body was bruised a while ago. I suspected he was suffering from a terminal illness. First of all, he was in the old neighborhood. While I was looking there, a flea came to my arm When I saw the fleas on my arm, I thought that the fleas might have brought the Lion into that state.

image.png
img

When I got home, I looked over the lion, unfortunately, there were fleas on it. I immediately took action and sprayed the house and the lion. In ten days, I pulled the lion from the fleas and saved it. Now there is no lion. It is unlikely that he will leave. Either he lost his way or died. The weather is very toxic in the evening until morning. Well the lion is always out; maybe poisoned and died. I searched around a lot, but there are neither dead nor alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51