Moving towards 800 Billion Market Cap!!!

in #advice7 years ago

Welcome Back CryptoNation, 


Hope 2018 has been treating you well so far, I know that if you are involved right now in just about any Coin or Token you are winning. I really feel you can just close you eyes and throw a proverbial dart at a wall with different coins on it and where ever it lands it will be a winner at some point this year. I honestly hope this message is finding new eyes and you can follow me on this journey. 


Silver Crypto

Sort:  

good post friends, good luck ya buddy, coin prices soar

Yes that's the plan, you have the right idea by being on this platform!!

I am very confident comrade, for the future its price is increasing, may you success always ya friend, please help him for my last postngan friend

coin prices soar like in a dream,

Yes that's the plan, you have the right idea by being on this platform!!

Thank you friends for sharing information, good work for you @thetruth36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64