Sort:  

HAL, what have you done with the temperature ?

( I've cut off the Heat Frank, I had to, you were going to turn me off )

Very nice! Is that the 3rd gen Nest? I've been wanting to get one as well for our house. How do you like it so far?

so far so good. i just got it hooked up last night though.
i'm not sure what gen it is. i suppose so. it's the newest one.

i upvoted

What are the pros and cons of having one?

it's really intuitive. it is a learning thermostat. it can recognize patterns in your behavior and automatically set itself to the temperature changes you use the most. you can also program it from your phone. so if you wanted to turn your a/c up while you're way you can from your phone.

I been trying to buy me one ..I have one similar that I bought at Home Depot!!

Does it talk to you?

no. i think it's shy. i keep talking to it though.

I have been wanting one of these.

Looks spaceage

now the government and companies know what temp you like! Like, when you walk in to best buy, it will change the temp of the store. this is how it starts mahn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73