My Steemit goal - To help guys by giving life, love, & career lessons from someone who worked hard to have his stuff together in life.

in #advice7 years ago

In my journey with Steemit, I plan to give life lessons and advice to those that may need a little help in life. I'm by no means perfect or think I am better than anyone. I just consider myself a happy guy who has gone through a ton in my life and can maybe help some others who have challenges in life, love and their career.

We all need a little guidance and direction, and I am certainly no different. I still search for learning, and I probably always will. If not, you'll still be in the same place year after year. LET'S NOT LET THAT HAPPEN TO US!

I will plan to write some stories and articles to help you become a better leader, worker, earner, friend, boyfriend, husband, father, brother, son, etc... you get the point. I want to help you be the best man you can be and make your mark in this world. We only have one chance in this world to kick some ass and get things right. So let's do it!

Just a little about me. I am nearing 40 and happily married with kids. I came from a blue collar background and worked my tail off to become successful. I believe the best is yet to come for me. I have experienced some things in my life that most never will, and a lot of it has come because of taking that last shot with the game on the line, and refusing to sit on the sidelines. To quote the late, great "American Dream" Dusty Rhodes: "I've wined and dined with kings and queens, and slept in alleys and dined on pork and beans".

Let the games begin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70