I must have missed the cue, again

in #advice6 years ago

I have a vagina. And breasts.

Does that mean I have to identify as a woman?

What if, the important parts that I value about me, have nothing to do with my body, its shape, or the parts that I use to evacuate the waste from this corpus.

This post might be a little bit graphic for some, yet I must express my frustrations before my madness overflows past the limit.

At least twice a day, if not more, someone expresses their surprise, and often, encouragement to me for being a woman tow truck driver.

BUT It is not my gender that allows me to lift or push down a select lever that controlls a winch and platform, which do 98% of the job. All it takes to do the trick is a fair bit of cleverness mixed with a pinch of not so common "common sense".

20180501_194634.jpg

What would you say to someone who notices your gender before realising that you are equally equipped and capable of performing such a task?

I'm looking for funny comebacks to "I've never been towed by a woman before", have you any clever suggestions?

Sort:  

"from the looks of you there's probably alot you haven't done with a woman."

" oh don't worry sir, I grow a penis when the moon is full"

Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45