How humble is this sentence?

in #advice6 years ago

A friend recently shared with me a circumstance that has them very hurt. It is an emotion so intimate, yet so plaguing and destructive. They are hurt by what they have experienced!

“I’m no stranger to people thinking they can understand something without experiencing it; also no stranger to people thinking they can deny something that they haven’t experienced!”

Some people really think they can understand something without experiencing it. Well, YES, they can “understand” without experiencing, and I find this very humble to acknowledge. The truth is that “Experience” gives us a great tool—a great advantage—to navigate a subject before we experience it.

And next...

Some people deny the validity of what they have not experienced. Do not be this foolish.

As people perceive being different, they do indeed have different surface frustrations. No matter the perception, the same root frustration and casual emotion can be entirely or mostly similar!

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words.

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

Hello friend, I'm glad to see you again, how have you been? Prayers should be part of the life of all humans For example, I have always had it in praftia, sometimes on Sundays I have the church always makes me relax and make me feel better, prayers have immense power that is why many people pray daily greetings :)

I have been ok :) ty for the message. where are you from btw?

Experiences is living a new situation and learning something from it. For me it is an apprenticeship, from all experience you can learn something, everything depends on the attitude we have to assimilate it, there are those who need to go through it again and again until they understand, there are those who understand the first ... the experience learned will give us wisdom. SUCCESS FRIEND

Hello friend @robertgenito has been very absent I hope you are for many prosperous things .. The Experience are all those feelings that we have lived, be it good or bad, that is why the experience is unique for each individual, since each person lives different situations already his way The experience is synonymous with learning and maturity. There are no good experiences but different situations that help you develop your "experience" in life. BLESSINGS

Hello friend, Experience is the best of teachers. they are all our experiences, everything absolutely everything, what we do and live, become moments and experiences, good or bad, we experience them, and they can be very transcendental in us, but experiences are our life.

@robertgenito You have received a 100% upvote from @futuresteem because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99