You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not earning much on Steemit?

in #advice7 years ago

I agree with your ideas. In my opinion just being here, posting, replying and meeting people is a great investment. Some people would like to come and have hundreds or thousands right away but I believe steemit has given me much more. I was able to start playing with cryptos and getting to know what is the whole thing. I lost 50% of what I earn in 3 weeks, then I stopped playing in the markets. I started to invest in myself and trying to make better posts and content here. Doing so, has given me almost 3x of what I made before loosing. I guess we just need to learn as much as possible and that is the real investment, start to amass steem and SBD for the future and when you are ready start playing with cryptos. I believe by the time you get into that stage you will be earning at least few bucks per post instead of cents.

Sort:  

Thanks @raserrano and I concur with you completely. Think long term and focus on generating crypto currency through better posts on Steemit. Sorry to read about your previous losses, but very happy to read about your current success. Steem on!

Yeah learn from mistakes and keep on doing what you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43