You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What can I do to make my boyfriend propose to me?" - Allowing vs. Forcing

in #advice6 years ago

We can not control the mind of our girlfriend, therefore we can not impose the will. By staying rational, and being nice, maybe it's one way to
I think, Impressing is the best way to propose... Some work is not forcibly...Relation is one of them... because relation is sacred... so if we force to propose it will give bad result. influence her mind to choose to marry us. Even if he betrayed, we should be grateful because he has shown who he really is. So we are not married by the wrong person. Oya, the title of the next post is very interesting, I was curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55