A friendly plea for help

in #advice7 years ago

Hey steemit community! As a beginner to the site myself I find that things can be quite complicated. I'm sure most if not all of you struggled with similar issues as me and many others. So I'm here to ask for a bit of advice for myself and maybe help a few other newbies with your knowledge. Any little tipsy will help!

Sort:  

Hey there. The beginner guides I used are the ones over on @adil 's blog. Since then, I have posted many blogs and comments about exactly how to get somewhere with Steemit. Take some time to read the posts and comments sections of both my and adils profiles and you'll be off to a great start!

Thank you so much!

Join the marrowers starter project its amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44