This post goes to men

in #advice7 years ago

This Message Goes To Men !! !! !! !! !! !!
.
I saw a guy's post where he said he can't go
close to his girlfriend when she's on her period.
That's fucked up man.
.
If I wake up and find blood stains on my
girlfriend's underwear, nightgown and the
blanket.
I'll rush to the bathroom, turn on a nice warm shower.
wake her up and tell her to get undressed and sit in the shower for as long as she needed.
.
Take the blanket off the bed along with her undies and night gown to the wash.
Get her some fresh new clothes to put on when she's out of the shower.
.
And then, I'll make her a hot cup of tea and get her as much junk food as she wanted.
.
I would cuddle her.
Play with her hair
And would give her endless massages.
.
That shit is not nasty.
It's NORMAL.
That's life.
Respect all ladies, they go through A lot we guys have no idea of.
.
Men Are We Together ??
.
Ladies Do You Support Me ??
#pc 🏃🏃🏃🏃

Sort:  

I agree, treat them like a queen! But if they treat you like a peasant then it's time to find a new queen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52