You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I lay down in bed, suddenly my body froze, and I saw a dark entity in the room" – Sleep Paralysis explained

in #advice6 years ago

I have an experience about sleep paralysis ...It is :
I had any visual encounters however once it happened the primary time i used to be contact my left aspect and began to feel that pressure on my chest. after I accomplished i used to be unfit and began panicking, one thing voiceless in my ear “Just returning in to mention goodnight.” That is after I felt like one thing was pushing me towards the sting of my bed. terrific shit.

Sort:  

Terrific, true...
But loving. You recieved a call from your soul... How lucky you are! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82