You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your reply! It confirmed my hunch that this belief does not exist in a different country. Also, a thumbs up for your enlightening explanation. Yeah, it is just wise to eat a light meal before sleeping. Will surely take your advice and even share it to my friends. Thank you! 😊

Sort:  

Yeah it may just only exist here or maybe not. But it did happen to me. I slept with my stomach full some years ago thinking it would never happen because I do not believe it but then I woke up from a nightmare I didn't expect. Whoa! From then on I never slept when I'm full or after eating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35