You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Purpose

in #advice7 years ago

Thank you for the kind comment, upvote, and resteem @creatr! :c)

I admit that, within the context of the content of this post, I've set my sights somewhat broader than the personal scale. ^_~ As such it is my hope to better as many peoples' lives as I can, in my own small way.

I also hold a hypothesis that a number of persons out there who are unhappy or who might even be clinically classified as cases of depression are in fact simply out of tune with their purpose, higher or otherwise. While a good psychologist would likely catch on to that - not everybody has access to such (and no, I am not a psychologist - but merely one who thinks).

Thanks again! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70