You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan:- Or Wit and Wisdom of the Ages (meaning I’m Old, or ramblings of a retiree)

in #advice8 years ago (edited)

Well I did not give them drugs, my theory, a person with 2 broken arms can neither pop pills into their mouths or operate a hypodermic, therefore well on the way to a cure!

Had me in hysterics, though I really do wish you would leave that house. I love your don'ts. How many times have you been in hospital?!

Sort:  

Have left the House ,No more renting , up for sale. Have a Guy staying there with a lot of tools ( vested interest in looking after the place). Had to go for physio the other day, she asks me "Have you ever broken any bones?"
I respond with " These are the ones I have not broken". Her eyes went wide! On the Hospital question , not sure, but do know the locations of many of them.

Glad you're out that house. Strangely, I have 2 good friends who have the same knack for getting into trouble, and breaking bones!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65