You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice6 years ago

This new information I know. I never tried it. And it is very likely I will try it.
What I mean is as @nomad-magus story that is changing position.
You told me that it was successful. Basically a dream is the flower bed that is experienced by almost everyone. I also believe that some of the dreams when we sleep there come true. Whether it be a nightmare or a dream.
In the religious teachings of my personal religious beliefs are also explained that there is a dream come true.
And we usually also wants dreams to become a reality it's beautiful, but not vice versa. Whether it's our selfishness? I said yes. It is the nature of our selfishness does not accept something bad things happen to us. Human nature is essentially. Just want good to happen to him. @Nomad-magus description and is based on what she has endured.

And the last, I will try your suggestion i.e. If we are a nightmare, then Fox is your sleep position. Thanks for this information.

Sort:  

Your words about the human nature are to the point. Soon, my friend, we will begin our joint journey here towards the beyond. Prepare yourself 💪

All of us will definitely be there. And that remains the secret of God. All have become God's Decree, no one knows when that time comes. With the exception of the Angel of the Death. Thanks for your respect @nomad-magus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57