You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master - "You create your own Reality" (or so I thought)

in #advice6 years ago

really awesome post. Thought provoking. I am on a a similar journey. similarly to many people who grow up less than wealthy, my biggest goal in life was to reach financial freedom and never lack through the restrictive life-track of high school-college-career pipeline but recently through many hardships and lessons I changed course through the revelations self reflection has revealed. Appreciate this post will definitely follow to keep updated on your work

Sort:  

the revelations self reflection has revealed

Changes that people make in life have always fascinated me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66