The Master's wisdom # 7 – What is so important about the now moment?

in #advice6 years ago

A fact of physics: the power of the now moment lies in its nature to dismantle your personal reality and exchange it with another!


live-in-the-moment.2-2gr23jc.jpg

credit: Legacyproject

Every spiritual book, every guru, even every physicist, would tell you that the power to create your reality lies in the now moment. They would tell you that if you want to see some changes in your life – relationship, finance, health, self-worth – you must firmly plant your awareness in the now moment, not in the past, not in the future, but right now, right here.

Here's the explanation from a scientific point of view –

There is a gravitational force in the universe that pulls you to remain in your reality. You see, it's not that you are moving from one reality to the next, but the realities move through you. Time and space move through you. This means that if you want to experience a "different" time and space, different life circumstances, you need to first detach yourself from the stream of consciousness that you are currently immersed in. Once you are disconnected, the universe can flow through your reality with different tones, colors, and tastes.

And all that, my friends, begins when you remain with your awareness in the now moment.

Sort:  

Yes, this is true. We should live the now moment, even the bible reminds us to not worry about our future. Matthew 6:34 says, “Therefore, do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself”.

Thank you.
I didn't know about this proverb.

Living in the present gradually liberates us from all unnecessary burden and allows us to live in the most efficient, yet peaceful way.
what i have observed is that ,Time slowed down when I focused on the now!

Maybe I'm commenting out of context, I focus on when you say "There's a gravitational force in the universe that draws you to stay in your reality"

But, Most adherents of flat Earth reject the existence of gravity. According to them the object falls due to density or specific gravity, not gravity. How do you respond?

I'm not speaking about gravity in the physical sense of the word. For lack of a better word I used "gravity". It's the element that connects events and objects to each other and to the time space matrix.

I can't imagine how is this possible, Time and space move through you. This means that if you want to experience a "different" time and space, different life circumstances, you need to first detach yourself from the stream of consciousness that you are currently immersed in. Once you are disconnected, the universe can flow through your reality with different tones, colors, and tastes
Times moves through us and we don't move through it?

Yupe.
Need to let it sink.
Look at it from the creator perspective -
You are told that you create your reality. But in real, you do not create events or objects but choose from a pool that already contains everything. And when you focus on the now moment you allow different events from that pool to flow through you.

Little bit complicated, What I got is we should focus on now for better outcome

Exactly.
The physics behind it is really not important.

First of all, I've got a bad feeling about your post now. That's because I read your post very late. I have searched you many times since yesterday, for your new advice. However. The idea of ​​the universe holds people up. People do not want to change anything, they are doing the same.
I think sometimes and why we are not taking anything new from the universe. Do not talk to physicists only, I will say that all scientists are doing such things. I do not know why that is actually.

I'm not so talented. But I want to know, want to learn, understand, want to understand.
So I'm trying to follow the advice of many scientists. To show only the road, there was a great need of the universe. Find a lot ...
And
I got it.

Your curiosity will bring you the answers in the most suitable form for you ☺️👍

my pleasure. i searching my destination about life advice. now i find it. & he is the man one & only @nomad-magus

Very interesting post, i like it and enjoy it, keep it up, and thanks for sharing with us. Thank you.

Living in the now is the way nature created us, as we grow up we start to fall into the past or dream about what we need to do. Being in the now is the only way to move forward. Thank you for this lesson

You put me on the tract of trying to remember so things done some school days. Are you saying that any one that repeats today what he did yesterday should not expect a different result?

What I'm saying is that your consciousness of today influences the results of the future and the past!

I certainly have, and I know many others that deal with the same problem. It’s easy to forget about living in the present and direct our focus and energy towards the future, or even worse, the past.

Just last week I had the opportunity to speak to a large group of high school students. I always enjoy the opportunity to spend time with the younger generation and share with them not only the tools that will help them become successful, but some of the things I most regret when I was their age.

Indeed.
You are at the right place and time ☺️👍

We forget what it means to live in the moment, because we think that our past and our future is what determines who we are and how we feel and what happens to us. But all of these things actually come from living in the moment.

Ah, wise words my friend.

The future influences the present.

I will have a post exactly about this.
Thank you 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19