You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Am I the opposite of my spouse's fantasy?"

in #advice5 years ago

Funny but true story

I hear it often. People need to go through a process where their fantasies are shattered in order to meet the real one. Then they know to appreciate their spouse. When I was using dating websites I also encountered such a phenomenon. Women needed to release the fantasy in order to get into serious relationships. I for one was on both sides of the scale, a fantasy and the real thing..:-))

Just don't ask me to strip

he should ask, and you should comply ;-)

You are blessed and fortunate. Cool story. Thanks for making me laugh this morning.

Sort:  

No problem! A laugh is always a good thing. Oh, don't worry, I have...;p

Posted using Partiko Android

lol...

So he is even luckier ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71