How to solve all your problems in life within seconds - Just stop it!

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

People's problems in life are in one of four categories - abundance, health, self-esteem, and relationship. I hear so many people who search for a solution, who are busy with analyzing their thoughts and actions, what's wrong with me?, what should have I done differently?, people who go to years of counseling, who take numerous workshops and classes, while all along the answer, the remedy for their bad situation, is strikingly simple. And have I stated it many times, time and again - just choose it, don't process, just do it.

Then I came across this video. A masterpiece that says it all in just six minutes.

Sort:  

Bob Newark has a funny way of passing the truth. I used to have some addiction for a while I tried every I could but no solution. So it occurred if I want to end it then I'll have to stop it. Simple but if you put all your weight behind those two words, your solution is already here.

Exactly!

stop it
i watched the whole video
i dont need to listen anything else

Ah! You got it!

Solving a problem for which you know there’s an answer is like climbing a mountain with a guide, along a trail someone else has laid. In mathematics, the truth is somewhere out there in a place no one knows, beyond all the beaten paths. And it’s not always at the top of the mountain. It might be in a crack on the smoothest cliff or somewhere deep in the valley.

The interesting thing is that all problems already have a solution, they already have been solved.

@nomad-magus call it god ,almighy, the supreme being nature or whatever name you use I feel there is a force out there that already provides us with a solution before we face a problem. It is just up to us to open up to that solution.....Just my experience of life

Wise words, my friend. Unlimited energy is available to serve you.

I just read the text. And its loss can not play video. The video I will save as a reference to translate so I understand. From there I can digest the gestures. Just do it. Teurapetik Treatment

lol “stop being claustrophobic, or I will bury you in a box”. That’s funny, but I have to admit, this was the best therapy I’ve ever seen. And I bet “an effective therapy”. However, she might get a nightmares by being buried by her therapist in a box 📦 now.lol

@ nomad-mag I want to be the same you probably you know why my fate like this, I am today just shoot a girl, but not yet 3 hours she does not want me anymore whether she is a guy or not, tapih time I am in front he was told again singles him I invite the same girlfriend I want the girl when I come home home he did not want the same again, it's unfortunate my time today .. what do you think this is, what is the sign "I dream yesterday it @ -mag .. 😔

When someone doesn't want to be with you let them go. If it meant to be they will return, if not then someone else, better for you, will come to your life.

yes, I though like what so "for me, because not the girl who bought the man, still who bought the girl.

The problem is i dont want to listen to others too.... @david please help lol

Oh, that's not the problem. That's the solution!

I agree with you @nomad-magus

The problem of people in life is one of four categories - abundance, health, dignity, and relationships.

I realized that having a relationship with a lover or partner would not always be smooth without any conflicts approaching. Unaware or suspected problems will arise in our relationships and couples. Keep trying, All definite solutions will come at the end, if we expect a serious relationship of course ego must be disregarded.we should not act at will alone, but also have to think about partner. Ending the relationship with the partner just because of the problem will not solve the problem tersebut.Demakhiri relationship is also not a wise way, it will only adding new problems because one day we will regret it if you really love your partner.

Ending the relationship with the partner just because of the problem will not solve the problem

👍

A positive attitude of thingking is one of the obligatory attitudes that we must have in order for our romantic relationship to be harmonious, romantic and lasting.

wow...a great solution.....stop it....hahahahha...but sometimes it work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80