You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is it OK and normal for me to have 'space' in my relationship with my boyfriend?"

in #advice6 years ago

Wow. Another exciting relationship topic today. Personally I think one can be in a relationship with their boyfriend and still have time to themselves whenever they need. The key point in the relationship is understanding each other surely. If your partner understands that at some point you will need time for yourself especially to read books and all, he will definitely give it you. So my advice here would be, everyone should plan for their time in a relationship and let no other partner feel cheated. Thanks @nomad-magus. Interesting topics as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66