You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The end of the world is here and I must choose between my boyfriend and my Ex" – Using our dreams to make decisions.

in #advice6 years ago

I also often argue with myself. That's a result, my mind is dead end and is at the crossroads of mind, so confused in determining attitude. I also often dream of my ex, is it influence because I often remember it? I feel guilty to my boyfriend, because I still remember my boyfriend.

Sort:  

Better to release the past, my friend. It is fair to your current girlfriend and mostly for you!

Yes, you are right. that's why I feel guilty with my girlfriend. I'll fix it, and look at the future. Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65