You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice6 years ago

Explained in a good manner...!! @nomad-magus ..."these nightmaress"...!😒 ..when i have nightmares, i usually express my emotions through my actions or else i talk in sleep "PARASOMANIA" ... Finally when i wake up and see the things normal,i just take a long breathe so as to get rid of tge worst nightmare feeling.. unfortunately ,nightmares cant't go away,they often come ,only thing we can do is gerting over it in the morning with a smile..

Sort:  

Not necessarily.
In my younger years I have had frequent nightmares, and as I have matured and did my personal growth, spiritually wise, I have come to peace with my self. With that nightmares vanished. Nowadays I have those once in 3-5 years.

Thats great@nimad-magus ...and may i please know your reaction after a nightmare??? And what do you think after having one??

I don't think. I breathe deeply and release it. If you don't give attention to the nightmare it will have no influence.

Yeah..@nomad-magus ...thats where the actual inspiration lies. I was expecting for sucha philosphical point from you.
Thats probably the best solution,the more you pay attention to anything,more you are in trouble....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57