Its Time to Potty!!! Start Of Potty Training!

in #advice7 years ago

So to all the steemian parents out there, ive decided my three year old needs to learn to use the bathroom like a big boy! As I have 2 more children still using diapers as well im sure you can imagine how exspensive its starting to become! I would have gotten the jump sooner but I was recently really really pregnant and in no shape to barley move much less try to teach my stubborn boy to use a potty!

I have absolutly no idea how to teach a human to use the bathroom!!! Ive potty trained cats, and dogs, but nothing so far had compaird to the recent struggle of trying to teach my little boy to potty!!

SO SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME!!! Good advice is much needed here!!

Drop your comments and let me knoe ehat has worked best for yall!

PICTURE TAKEN FROM GOOGLE AND IS NOT MINE

Sort:  

No kids here, but definitely admire and respect every parent out there... Not an easy task. Good luck!

Its been awful really!! I wanna pull all my hair out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48