Hello, Its me again... I NEED HELP

in #advice7 years ago

So ive been trying to increase my following by posting material I believe to hold substance... But I know what might be ohkay for me might not be interesting to the average steemit user... And lately ive had terrible trouble with writers block because of this!! Sooo im seeking out interesting topics to write about!!

So if theres anyone out there with some cool suggestions I am all ears!

Second thing I need help with, I know that this is a crypto platform. But I seriously know very very little about cryptos themselves... And my husband happens to be really into this, and I can kinda see why. But I just dont understand the language as I am very technologically handicapped, he has tried to explain them to me but he cant really simplify it in a way I can understand So if there is anyone or someone who can kinda give me a crash cource on cryptos and the language or point me in the direction of a good article about it thatd be super fantastic!!

That is all for now everyone! Thanks in advance!!

PHOTO TAKEN FROM GOOGLE AND IS NOT MINE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48