You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice7 years ago

Sir! Nice explanation.. I happen to be in a kind of place where people think dreams do have interpretation in one form or other and the consequences occur in the realistic world... It can be positive or negative..and I do believe that... What's your take on that..also dreams are very "revealing" of what is in our minds.. Because we often dream of something we constantly think about....what u say

Sort:  

Indeed.
I will have a separate post about prophetic dreams, probably by the end of the month. For now, I will say that some dreams show you possibilities and it's up to you to choose which option to manifest. For example, if you dream of a nice event you can choose it to happen. Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35