You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What can I do to make my boyfriend propose to me?" - Allowing vs. Forcing

in #advice6 years ago

The more you pressure the guy (even if only telepathically) the more the guy is cornered and blocks himself.

When I started reading her story I immediately knew she makes a mistake. I think I know exactly how he feels. What if he is planing to propose? Thanks to her forsible way he may keep postponing this special moment, because he feels he is forced to the corner. It doesn’t feel that much of a moment anymore.

His behavior makes me feel that I will never be able to know if he is mine or not.

lol, I love this phrase!

Sort:  

Yeah, people give themselves the answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52