You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Thing You Must Realize To Get Woke

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

I have to disagree with your belief that you can't develop spirituality before you wake up to...let's call it the "matrix". I had profound spiritual breakthroughs in my early and mid twenties which led to living several years in a completely different paradigm — one of "connectedness" and serenity. And then, in the fall of 2008 I came across a little documentary called "Loose Change" and it ripped me out of the matrix and started an intense 9 month journey down the N.W.O. rabbit hole. Of course that rabbit hole never ends, and so here I am 9 years later.

My point is just that "awakening" is a very subjective experience. And unlike what you claim, I found my passion years before I ever stepped into the rabbit hole. There are unlimited paths and all of them are unique.

Sort:  

Hey there, yeah I agree with you ... but... I just feel waking up to matrix reality must be a part of that process. Who's to stay which order is right for whom? But.... you gotta see the world for what it is.... in order to really manifest us all into a better one.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71