You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Slave to a Master - If you look for true love, seek enlightenment!

in #advice6 years ago

You see, the issue of true love, the princess and the frog are all illusions to me. Love is an emotion, something we feel for another and often times we seek for more - for a Utopia which doesn't really exist. To me I have learned to developed passion for what ever that I choose in this life, same thing goes for relationship. I know we are not going to be perfect but we I can accept her just the way she is and we both make conscious efforts to keep each other happy - I think that will be enough for me.

Sort:  

Indeed.
If you lead yourself by passion then you walk on a path of gold 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67