Do you feel sad and empty? Do you want to feel better? This is my advice ...

in #advice7 years ago

I know that many give advice not to feel sad, but I personally use a method that helps me a lot, maybe reading it does not sound like much, but it worked for me;
What is the method?
Forget yourself!
you will ask: aja and how do I do that?
simple, help other people, when you do this your brain, your thoughts and your body are concentrated in a single mission, which is to help someone ...
an example, if you are near a row of people in the sun, and thirsty notes, give them water ... when you see those faces of gratitude fill that void which made you feel bad.
you will realize that while you are helping other people, that which made you feel sad will happen ...

Why do I give you this advice?
because I had a friend, and because of confusions, I lost it; In short, because of confusion, my former friend believed that I was a fraudster, and that he could bankrupt him and his family, which is not the case. that made me feel very bad; What I did was go to a social action in a community and helping and seeing how people thanked with a smile the help that one gave them was an inexplicable sensation ... I felt that the pain that I had had after losing that friend, it was disappearing ... already today, I feel that pain has diminished in a barbarous way.

in short, do not ponder on sadness, look for happiness, and if you do not know where to look for it, then you have simply happy another person, so that happiness will infect you;)

23213077_1504466942970305_2685351097709837244_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leninsosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50