How do I think POSITIVE all day?

in #advice7 years ago

I normally am positive all day. But how do I get there from where I was?

Become a Scientologist and do the courses so that you become a higher toned person. Any human being has two strikes against him because he has engrams and he has people around him that live to make life hell for him.

Break out. Read the books, do courses.

Another possibility that might work. Come to terms with the Creator and live your life per the teachings of Jesus/Yehshuah and (a recent revelation) per the scriptures of Paul. But my experience is that you will need Scientology as a filip to boost you up.

Once you are a higher toned being, you are nothing but positive. You see a negative thing, but use that negative to take you to the positive without taking it on board. It is a new look at life with loads of production of good things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55