You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETTER TO A NEWBIE| A FEW TIPS FOR A PROMISING STEEMIAN

in #advice6 years ago

@Warpdpoetic thanks alot for this wonderful post i really lernt alot
•You made me understand the essense of reading a post,when one dont read a post he or she wont be able to make reasonable comment.
• I understand the fact that i should not waste my sbd rather i should invest in steen power inorder to become dependent.
•You made me also understand the fact that i should always watch out for everyone i bring to steemit community i should be there teacher mentor and advicer.
Thanks ones again for this wonderful post..really lernt alot

Sort:  

You are welcome my friend @jpkonkz. I wish you the best in this platform. If you need some assistance with your posts or editing, you can chat me up on discord. I use the same name there too. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64