College updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #advice7 years ago

Hey all,

A while back I posted about my college situation and I asked for advice.

Well....I kept bugging the school and my advisor. We came to an agreement. So I get to return to my classes and finish up. They will take my aid money and I keep paying 100 a month. By time I finish I will have paid a good chunk of change already paid off and I will have an additional 6 months to pay back any loans.

So thanks for the advice and support and kind words!!!

Big kisses from me.

IMG_20170203_214320.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to hear it worked out. I remember you posting about it. Sometimes bugging the higher ups really helps.

Glad you got my update! I can't wait to post my diploma 😀

Great work! Your persistence paid off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65