Advice for future mom?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #advice7 years ago

So I want a baby in the future and I am reaching out to parents or those who have raised kids for future advice.

If you can tell me one thing about babies or parenting please, I am all ears.

In addition, I have a question. How do I best preserve knowledge? Maybe it's wisdom, I want my kid to love everyone but also know that bad people exist. Just general but I guess that just comes with trial and error.

IMG_20170427_215451.jpg

Sort:  

kids one moment are sweet and cuddley...the next they are screaming, throwing things, hitting you.. they pee and poop. they are littler terros. truth? wait!! make sure you are in the right mind, and have support and help. they are hardwork. you have to have dedication. it is a full time job

The best thing you can do for your child is to marry that child's future father before you conceive it. Otherwise the father won't be in his life during his growing up years.

I know a woman who had 3 children from 3 different men before she was 30. Her life and the lives of her children have been a train wreck.

Well it's a good thing im married lol

The one thing I can say is don't listen to other parents. lol. Other parents like to act like they know it all and their methods are the best. Parent according to what works best for you. I ended up ignoring 90% of advice others gave me and figured out my own methods.

I make sense

You'll be a great Mom someday.

Hopefully before age 35 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75