You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Simple Advice To New Users Who Are Unsure What To Post!..... Take Your Time! .....Good Things Come To Those Who Wait! :)

in #advice7 years ago

You know that is sage advice. I spent my first week reading and commenting. Most likely well over one hundred comments before I wrote my introduction post. It is a great way to earn some Steem before you post yourself as well which will help you when you begin posting.

Sort:  

Steemit is my first experience of blogging and pretty much my introduction to social media other than youtube and I came here without a clue what I was doing but by taking the time to read and comment on the work of others I was able to make some good friends who were happy to support me. I did join to share my drawings so had something in mind to post but didn't have a clue (and still don't really) about how the whole thing works. There's always someone willing to offer some helpful advice though! :{)

Have a great day my friend and thanks for taking the time to read and comment on my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49