People of Steemit, what would you like to know about in regards to health and fitness!

in #advice8 years ago (edited)

I'm curious, given the interesting people and minds that are attracted the Steemit, what sort of advice your looking for in regards to health and fitness?

If you have any requests, let me know, and I'll endeavor to write informative and knowledgeable posts on the topics requested!

Here's to being happy, health, and well!

Sort:  

how about a post on detoxing or body cleansing. How do we flush the system of impurities.

Thankyou! I'll work on it tonight and message you when I've finished it (may be a day or two to find some comprehensive sources etc).

awesome i look forward to it. Glad to be following you and that your on here offering your knowledge . big ups ;)

Hi!
I posted it today, let me know if you'd like it to be more indepth or need any more specific info, I kept it at a fairly basic overview.

https://steemit.com/health/@joefitnessguy/5-ways-to-detox-the-body-plus-a-few-bonuses

Hey Joe. More than 4 posts in 24 hours and you start hurting your payouts.

Thanks, I shall not post anymore! until tomorrow, I had no idea =/.
That's not in the FAQ!

Still, plenty of likes and followers for your first day. You're like me two weeks in :)
Followers are your real long term asset here. Their upvotes get your posts in front of more eyeballs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49