New Moon

in #advice6 years ago

These last couple months are always a good time to retrospect. It’s time to chime in on what you want and deserve for the coming year. What are you willing to put in to get results and who are you willing to bring along? Who’s in your corner?
The new moon has had me inordinary and more emotional. Being a true introvert is sometimes exhausting and hard to get out how I truly feel in this state. My heart is forgiving, my mind is flourishing, and I am trying to do everything to prepare for blessings for the upcoming year. I am still trying to fix myself along the way and time seems so hard to hold onto. I just want to be content & fufill my deed to the world. While becoming better at being me and being open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82