Only the strong survive.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #advice6 years ago

So many times i am in a mental breakdown. I just wonder how people are able to keep their sanity. Sometimes i wonder am i so useless that i struggle to make a penny or is it that i cant really be a good employee cause i really hate being an employee?. Is it that hard to earn a living? what's wrong with me, i feel like a teenager that no one can understand me. I cant live the life the other do, i find it insane and at the same time i feel bad for myself, like is something is going wrong with me. I want to do something i just cant get into the 9-5 lifestyle and work for someone else and not for myself. I was always thinking that i was so different from the majority and i didnt know what to do with it, i always seem to be a bad fit. I want to find a way to make my life better and be something. But everything i try seems to fail. I feel having to work everyday so many hours kust to make a living wont get me nowhere, it will only give me depression but there is no other way. It's like a prison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87