*Dr. Todd is here for YOU!

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

DrTodd2.png


Are you seeking...

Relationship Advice? 

Anger Management Tips?

Help with tough life choices?

Have you been... 

Abducted by Aliens?

Stalked by a Satanic Covenant?  

Whatever the issue BIG or SMALL...

I AM HERE TO HELP YOU ALL!! 

Bring me your greatest problems or toughest questions and I WILL solve them for YOU! Just write to me here in the comments or wherever else on this planet I may be found and you just might be included in my LIFE-CHANGING Advice column EXCLUSIVELY here on Steemit! 

Sort:  

@grussano, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44