You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Thing You Must Realize To Get Woke

in #advice7 years ago

Since learning about Adolf Hitler and early on in my schooling and studying deeper what he was able to accomplish with propaganda, I made a commitment to myself to initially view everything as propaganda and let that be my base hypothesis that the subsequent interactions with the person, thought or idea will serve as my "experiment" to see if there's any truth to it and to what extent, then take action. I find that certain points in your video speaks to this and it is mission critical for anyone looking to take full responsibility for their life. Nice post!

Sort:  

Literally almost everything we were taught. As kids was pure lies and propaganda. It's insanity

Yeah bro. It hits you like a big bucket of the coldest ice water you can find on Earth but the sooner you get splashed, the better ... Thank God we can now share ideas like this publicly and it be relevant, rather than ridiculed -- further keeping people in the dark. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51