You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Rat Race - Advice to My Little Brother on his New White Collar

in #advice5 years ago

Whooaaa @dollarsandsense, this is quite informative for an employee😉 really interesting when somekind jokes could put you in trouble and risk your career too. As always, no matter how serious the topic you create in your post.. it is always fun to read😊 thanks for sharing the advises with us abd I think this is also can be implemented for any situation even though you're not an employee.

Sort:  

Great point, there is probably a lot here that is applicable to other parts of life! I try to throw in some humor to just about everything I write - glad you caught the jokes and enjoyed them! Thank you for stopping by and reading and commenting! I truly appreciate it 🙂

I have read some of your post before and I always enjoy the jokes in it but this one is full of everything in one post, and I re-red it because I want to find more fun in it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67