You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I lay down in bed, suddenly my body froze, and I saw a dark entity in the room" – Sleep Paralysis explained

in #advice7 years ago

When I first experienced this phenomenon I was like AM I DEAD,,WHATS WRONG WITH ME,,WHY CANT I MOVE etc n this was the scariest thing that I ever experienced in my life but with the passage of time I got used to it n also went through internet to see what this is all about n it was just normal n many people were caught up in this strange experience also I went through this yesterday evening n I was like WHOA LETS ENJOY SOME FUN 😂😂!! Today after reading your post I learned one or two things more about SP! Thanks for sharing n explaining it in an amazing way!!! Cheers n have a good day!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65