You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I came across frightening entities who wanted to kill me" - The nature of nightmares and what you can do to remain safe and sound!

in #advice7 years ago

Whenever I've a dream I'm fully aware of what's going on and sometimes I see that I'm flying in the sky like a bird! That feeling is something which I can't forget!! Form the past one or two months I'm having dreams which I'd like to come true as fast as they could!!! I can tell for sure what I've seen one or two weeks ago!! Though nightmares n dreams r same but when one says that he saw a DREAM the second person naturally thinks that it may have come directly from GOD but when someone talk's about NIGHTMARES it only reflects the doings of devil!! I also have lot to say but unfortunately it'll take hours!!! The way u explained it is simple n understandable to everyone!!! Thanks n keep doing good work like that!!! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

You have an open channel to the other dimensions.
Keep it.
Thanks for your feedback.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34