BALS - I Still Have Good Thoughts About My Abusive Ex

in #advice6 years ago


Hey Dtuberinos!

I am sure many of us have had fleeting moments of whimsy when thinking about our ex's. I know I have. After a long bout of time you tend to forget all the things that made you crazy about them and merely begin to remember the good times.

This can be especially dangerous if you have an abusive ex!

See what Lady Steem has to say about this situation on today's BALS!

Catch ya later!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think a little bit of jealousy can be OK so maybe she liked it a little but extreme jealousy is dangerous.

Yeah I think a little jealousy is normal but extreme jealousy can definitely be destructive!

Well said, great answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74