BALS - Read The Red Flags People!

in #advice6 years ago


Happy Monday friends!

I hope your weekend was amazing!

My weekend was quite...interesting...haha.

I hope you are all sticking in there even though things have not been super great in the crypto world lately. I am so happy to see such a strong community sticking it out during these down times.

So, I am getting the impression that people are just downright AWFUL at reading red flags. Like, I could make a laundry list of things I look for (or rather watch out for) in men, and I encourage everyone to do the same.

Today's BALS is brought to you by a poor 50 year old woman whose life is being run by her 20 year old soon-to-be stepdaughter.

She forbids her dad to get married, and he continues to take her side. RED FLAG CENTRAL.

See what Lady Steem has to say today! Thanks for tuning in, and as always, stay Steemy my friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My weekend was great and now my monday is a little better, Keep it up Lady steem, You're a real bright spot on this platform.

Aw you are too sweet! I am glad you had a great weekend! :)

Nice post and your think is very good . Happy monday my friend . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83