BALS - My Neighbors Are Selling Drugs! HALP!

in #advice6 years ago


Hey guys!

Happy Almost-Friday.

Thursday is no longer Thursday in my world, it is known now only as Almost-Friday. (It's easier to live this way, trust me.)

My new job has been kind of crazy. I am not used to trying to balance two jobs and my family and Steemit so it has been a bit of a struggle. I am also not sure how great of a job I am doing at any one thing, but I am trying, that's for sure.

Today's BALS is brought to you by a lady who is concerned about her neighbors. Shady-ass people keep coming into her neighborhood for short encounters, and she is worried about it. (I mean, I might be too because if they are running a meth lab that shit can blow up and take the next house down with it!)

See what advice Lady Steem has today and as always stay Steemy my friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I miss the goggles.....

Also... if you plant drugs at their house then they'll get caught no matter what. So there's that... 🤣

I will let y'all know if I can find my damn goggles! And yes, that is true, though it would be a pretty f'd thing to do hahaha.

Yup. It would be but I wouldn't put it past some people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thursday is no longer Thursday.
I like that and it definitely makes life easy.

Friyay for lyfe yo! :D

Yeah, I agree. Anonymous call to the police is the best thing to do.

That's what I would do for sure. I certainly wouldn't want anyone to know it was me calling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81